Board of Trustees

The Montgomery County Public Library is managed by a volunteer five-member board in accordance with KRS 173.

  • Chair- Chris Wells
  • Vice Chair- Justin Thorpe
  • Treasurer- Wendy Back
  • Secretary- Janie-Rice Brother
  • Member at Large- Jill Evans-Aldhizer

Do you want to get involved? Submit an application to apply to be appointed to our library board.